Exile

Volume 45 | Number 1

Article 8

1998

Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.denison.edu/exile

Part of the Creative Writing Commons

Recommended Citation

(1998) "Editorial Board," *Exile*: Vol. 45 : No. 1 , Article 8. Available at: https://digitalcommons.denison.edu/exile/vol45/iss1/8

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the English at Denison Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Exile by an authorized editor of Denison Digital Commons.

Editorial Board

All submissions are reviewed on an anonymous basis, and all editorial decisions are shared equally among the members of the Editorial Board.

Co-Editors-in-Chief Hillary Campbell Alison Stine

Faculty Advisor David Baker

Art Board Camille Gammon-Hittelman, Editor Laura Barrett Jessica Buesching Rebecca Ripley

> Poetry Board Bekah Taylor, Editor Kim Curry Darryl Dodman Cindy Helt Katie Kroner K. Moore Sean Routte Swathi Sridharan David Tomczyk Stephanie Vaccaro

Prose Board

Paul Durica, Editor Hillary Campbell Matt Martz Katie Moore Stacey Smith Kalyn Wilson Abigail Marie Young

exile

Publicity Board Winter Reiser, Editor Nanda DeCapua Cindy Helt Jenn Hulbert Katie Moore Meredith Newman Sean Routte David Tomczyk Stephanie Vaccaro Kalyn Wilson

Cover Art "Untitled" by Amy Deaner '99 Back Cover Art "Neil" by Sara Almirall '99

Printed by Printing Arts Press