Exile

Volume 52 | Number 2

Article 19

2005

Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.denison.edu/exile

Part of the Creative Writing Commons

Recommended Citation

(2005) "Editorial Board," *Exile*: Vol. 52 : No. 2 , Article 19. Available at: https://digitalcommons.denison.edu/exile/vol52/iss2/19

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the English at Denison Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Exile by an authorized editor of Denison Digital Commons.

exile

Editor-in-Chief Ian Conwell

Faculty Advisor Ann Townsend

Editorial Board Sarah Broderick

Jeremy Heartberg Jen Humbert Emily Lewis Amy Norskog Abbe Wright

Front Cover Art by Chris Davis: "Reflections" Back Cover Art by Eric Ahnmark: "Trucks Only"

All submissions are reviewed on an anonymous basis, and all editorial decisions are shared equally among the members of the editorial board.

Printed by Printing Arts Press